Even the biggest success Starts with a first step

Management Team

  • Colin Thomson Managing Director & Human Resources

    Colin.Thomson@gkndriveline.com
  • Daniel Gavirko Manager - Commercial & Engineering

    Daniel.Gavirko@gkndriveline.com
  • Elvi Ameti Manager - Finance & ISIT

    Elvi.Ameti@gkndriveline.com
  • Dave Millman Manager - Quality, Risk & Supply Chain

    Dave.Millman@gkndriveline.com
  • Jon Strachan Manager - Manufacturing Engineering & Purchasing

    Jon.Strachan@gkndriveline.com
  • Jack Filipovic Manager - Production, Maintenance & Site Services

    Jack.Filipovic@gkndriveline.com

 

 

> Back